博世(B / S / H)

机电, 室内设计, Strategic Concept, Project Brand Guidelines

经过两年的内部讨论,博世品牌经理为博世家电高端产品在中国市场推广开了绿灯,就如我们在中国市场遇到的其他独特情况一样,这是世界上唯一发生这种情况的地方。

BSHG品牌研究表明,“创新者”(又名先行者)是其产品定位的关键部分。这意味着该概念的魅力在于独特的设计和优质的材料,但同时又可以帮助维持合理的成本,并且可以在全国范围内轻松采购,同时包含针对低线城市的模块化设计。

独特的饰面

敲开这个全球家喻户晓的公司的门绝非易事。随之而来的是为其在中国开发一种新的店中店概念,以及制作在中国建立1500个站点的标准概念店推广指南; 需综合了各种面积及形式店面设置。

我们使用了包容性方法审查了该品牌战略,品牌定位及其在寻求最新产品的变幻无常的市场中塑造适当氛围的愿景。借鉴迪士尼英语案例中的丰富经验价值,我们制定了推广手册,作为品牌发展的一部分。

Bosch (B/S/H)

Project Brand Guidelines, Strategic Concept, Interior Design, Engineering

After two years of internal discussion, the brand manager had a green light to launch Bosch home appliances as a premium offering in the China market, and like other unique situations we encounter locally, the only place in the world where this occurred.

The BSHG brand research indicated ‘innovators’ (aka first movers) as a key segment for their product placement. This meant the concept’s charm was in distinct design and utilizing materials that felt premium however could help maintain a reasonable cost and be easily sourced across the country whilst encompass a modular design for lower tier cities. 

A PREMIUM FINISH

Flipping this worldwide household name was no mean feat. With that came the development of a new store-in-store concept for China along with a roll-out guide for a 1500 site footprint presence across China; combined as a range of settings and sizes. 

Our encompassing approach reviewed strategy, brand positioning and its aspirations to shape the appropriate ambiance in an often fickle market seeking the latest products. Drawing from a wealth of work from our Disney English experience we developed a roll-out manual as part of the engagement.