罗兰贝格

革新管理, 装修, 机电, 工作场所策略研究, 室内设计

“Impressed by the level of professional service offered by the iaction team”

Global CEO, Roland Berger Strategy Consultants

全球战略顾问罗兰贝格(Roland Berger)选择其在上海的亚洲地区总部作为其全球首个网站,以实施公司的新品牌和新方向,这使其在巴黎的全球首席执行官受到了关注。

意可迅与罗兰贝格在中国的多个项目上合作了18年多。

该项目包括将整个团队迁到临时办公室,同时完全更换建筑工程设施,完成办公室装修。

新的空间需要以更灵活的工作方式展示新品牌的多功能性及其表现。项目团队和客户参与的规模和长度各不相同,因此灵活的能力是工作场所战略规划的关键考虑因素,同时平衡固定的内部员工。

可操作的分区允许根据任务或办公室人员高峰重新配置各种会议室和空间。热桌面和触摸空间还允许更大的灵活性,并创建一个灵活的工作环境。

接待处设计的流动性将访客引向橱窗和另一个表现品牌的机会。该区域能够容纳团队和客户活动。         范围:工作场所战略,室内设计,工程和装修

Roland Berger

Workplace Strategy, Change Management, Interior Design, Engineering, Fitout

Global Strategy consultants with a new brand selected their Asia Regional HQ, Shanghai as its first site to implement the shift in brand and company direction. With a revamp of the existing building forthcoming it was timely for the Consulting team to combine the upgraded facility design and vacate for a number of months for the Fitout to take place. 

The new space needed to demonstrate the new brand and a more open way of working – moving toward greater flexibility in spaces, hotdesking, and exude an agile feeling for the team.

“Impressed by the level of professional service offered by the iaction team”

Global CEO, Roland Berger Strategy Consultants

Project teams and engagements vary in size and length so the ability to flex was a key consideration for workplace strategy programming whilst balancing the fixed in-house staff. Operable partitions allow various meeting rooms and spaces to be reconfigured based on assignments or personnel peaks in the office using hotdesking and touch down spaces. 

The fluidity of the design in reception connects to the façade windows allowing the reception to feel larger. This links with the brand and the space also opens up to accommodate larger functions such as recruitment or client events.